Edmonton Engagement Photography || John And Abby

When Abby contacted me before the snow fell and asked if she could book with me when there was a ton of snow, my first thought was, “Are you crazy girl?”  Abby then explained to me that her and John were from Ireland and there was no snow back home.  She wanted snow filled pictures so she could send them home to their family.  We waiting, and waited, and waited some more…FINALLY the snow fell and Abby and John had their winter wonderland, snow filled photos!  I could sit and listen to John and Abby forever!  Something about accents that I just die for!

 

Leave a Reply

