Farmer’s Market Engagement Photography, Strathcona Edmonton – Matt & Ally

Matt and Ally met with me for some engagement fun a few weeks ago!  They were referred to me by some of my lovely past wedding couples! It is always awesome when past clients tell their friends about me and the images I present to them!  It was my pleasure to meet and hang out with these two one Saturday afternoon at the famous Strathcona Farmer’s Market. These love birds even sampled and purchased some fresh apples!
 I met again with Ally this past Sunday for our “Secret Star Bucks Menu” Drinks, and she let me know she wanted me to photograph her up and coming wedding!  So honoured to be a part of Matt and Ally’s 2016 Edmonton Summer Wedding.  I can’t wait to see the creativity these two love birds will put into their love day!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

